JohnnyBoy’s free art work for Tmro logo

As promised, here are the emails and documents concerning my modest contribution to the Tmro Logo that Ben is « not remembering »
I hope it will clarify everybody’s mind.
It was a gift to the show, I have some graphical background too, Oti Parsons in LA and HEAD school of design in Geneva, so it was easy to spot that Ben’s original logo failure was his handwritten font he made himself, it was awfull and did not follow typeface basic rules of proportion and alignments.
I don’t seek anything else than the truth and honesty, if Ben had forgotten to mention my contribution, that would have been a bit disappointing but of no consequences, but the fact he repeatedly proclaims loudly the fact that HE and Duta had comme up with this font idea makes me angry, especially when he is so proud of it.
Btw, Ben and Duta just said they had a lot of versions done, hmmm ! So why did they had to painfully work so much to try to find one, when in fact, it was there in plain sight all the time, the after dark logo font was the logical solution ( corporate identity continuity and probable font copyright already paid for broadcast use )

I post this first copy of my first complais for not being credited now, the rest is in an archive I have to dig up, will follow quickly tomorrow.

I am very sorry to start my contribution to this forum with that subject, but lies is not tolerable.
Have a nice week-end
JohnnyBoy :vulcan_salute:t2::man_astronaut:t3::rocket:

I wanted to add the .skp file of the 3D logos done in Sketchup 2014, but cannot due to file extensions restrictions, I will have to make some screenshots of sketchup windows. I am to tired now, will do it ASAP.
See y’a folks

I’m honestly a bit stumped at what you claim your contribution is?

The email you linked as proof is dated 7september2014.

The T we know now in the logo first publicly appears in

which was published 25may2014.